Reviews

TripAdvisor

Feel free to browse our reviews on TripAdvisor or write a review of your recent stay.

Guest Book Comments

Comments from some of our recent guests...

"Such kindness, warmth and hospitality; best B&B I have ever found!"
Denise - Ross on Wye - August 2015

"Cannot find a fault; food and hospitality first class"
Mary - Lincoln - August 2015

"Thank you for such a lovely stay on our 'C2C travels. Wonderful hospitality, friendliness and kindness; wished we could have stayed longer!"
Mike, Jo & James - Bath - August 2015

"Great welcome and so kind and friendly. One of the best B&B's I've ever stayed in and I've stayed in lots over the years!"
Anne - Surrey - July 2015

"You couldn't ask for more - total comfort and nothing is too much trouble. Fantastic!"
Jane - Derby - July 2015

"Top of the tree. It is hard to think how this 'Chambre d'hôte' (sounds better than a B&B!) could be improved on."
Mark - France - June 2015

"Brilliant stay; was lovely to have my birthday with you and be so spoilt. John's cake is the 'best!"
Barbara & Duncan - Cambridgeshire - November 2014

"Aaah.. so good to be back. Now feel relaxed following a very busy visit to London. As always your hospitality is second to none."
Jackie & Richard - Kirkliston, Scotland - August 2014

"Quite outstanding - warm welcome, lovely house and superb food. Thank you so much!"
Ian - Wiltshire - August 2014

"Welcoming and homely, just what a great B&B should be. Ample food and delicious!"
Simon - Bristol - July 2014